Reasons to love Bristol

Bristol has been my home for almost three years and here are just a few reasons why I love it so.

Balloons

IMG_1344

Greenery 

IMG_3306

Graffiti 

IMG_0499

IMG_1361

Sunsets

IMG_0553 IMG_0572

Wallace and Gromit – on a side note, there will be a trail in both Bristol and London next summer of Shaun in the City – very excited about that

IMG_0326IMG_2667

Harbourside

IMG_1532 IMG_3458

and finally, of course the suspension bridge, no post about Bristol would be complete without mentioning the feat of this bridge

IMG_0703

There are many more reasons I enjoy Bristol including the people, festivals, country walks, and markets (I just don’t have the photos to show them).

There is so much I haven’t yet done or explored in Bristol, it’s such a large City whilst being the least intimidating City I’ve visited. Are there any areas of Bristol or the West Country you would recommend I see?

Leave a Reply

