International Happiness Day

In light of International Happiness Day I thought I would share a few things that make me happy

Sam loves JessWe got the ‘S’ and ‘J’ as wedding presents from work, when we moved house Sam sent them up with our wooden drawing man and a decoration around the house – I love it, it makes me smile every time I see it.

Las VegasIt might not be the best quality, sorry, but it is of our month travelling in America, we didn’t realise quite how hot Vegas was going to be but we enjoyed every moment of it.

Valentines CardMy valentines day card from Sam this year, luckily for me he works in stationary shop so I get the best gifts from him.

What makes you happy?

Leave a Reply

