Advent

20131203-113054.jpg

I’m currently not feeling particularly Christmassy yet, but the one Christmas thing I am loving at the moment is our advent calendar.
I bought my husband the Lego City calendar, I also got him this one last year but as we weren’t living together then I didn’t get to enjoy it. We have races to find the door first (although no prize has been decided upon yet), so far it’s 1-1.
In case you’re wondering, although similar, the gifts are different to last year. It might not be for everyone but we love Lego, we had Lego cake toppers at our wedding.

What are you loving about Christmas this year? Have you got an advent calendar this year that you would recommend?

One response to “Advent

Leave a Reply

