Corporate Zombie

Corporate Zombie

After my first attempt at amigurumi (which I thought was quite successful),I thought I’d give another on a try.
This is for the same friend who is actually a bit of a IT geek, it’s for his birthday. I hope he’ll like it as he has since asked for me to make some Star Wars characters….maybe that’ll be next years present! I have to admit, I am quite impressed with the outcome of my Corporate Zombie.

I, again, used the pattern from the book Creepy Cute Crochet. If you want to find out more about Needle Noodles who created the patters, have a look at her blog, there are also some free patterns there as well.

I’m very excited to show you in a few weeks what I’m making my best friend for Christmas, she loves Dinosaurs and I love crochet, so I think it’s going to be the perfect combination.

Leave a Reply

